Celebrating Life With Emilio Cabrera

in #steemcucrh6 years ago (edited)

Today I bring a reflection about celebrating life, all this, on the eve of the birthday of our beloved brother @emiliocabrera, on behalf of the whole team of @sc-v we wish you a happy birthday, that God fulfills the desires of your heart Let him be prosperous in everything and have health, just as his soul prospers. I am sorry for the distance but we are waiting for the celebration.





One more year of life, a huge blessing


I have always liked birthdays, celebrate with my loved ones the opportunity of a year more of life, thank God for the year that passed and have many expectations for the one that will come.

The Bible says that the Lord formed us from the womb of our mother. This tells us about a meticulous plan for us from the creator, this is a true gift from heaven.

An anniversary or birthday is another year of life, and we must value it, because each year that passes we are closer to being in the presence of God.

The Bible says: That where 2 or three are gathered in his name (Jesus) God is present. A birthday celebration is always an opportunity to encourage, exhort and bless the life of a brother and we should not go unnoticed.

I encourage you to celebrate your birthday with purpose and always for the glory of God. For this reason today I want to leave some biblical verses to meditate on this special date.

Numbers 6: 24-26 - The Lord bless you, and keep you; Jehovah make his face shine on you, and have mercy on you; Jehovah lift up his face upon you, and give you peace.

Proverbs 9:11 - For your days will be increased for me, And years of life will be added to you.

Psalm 20: 4 - Give you according to the desire of your heart, and fulfill all your counsel.

Psalm 37: 4 - Delight yourself in the Lord, and he will give you the desires of your heart.

Psalm 65:11 - You crown the year with your goods, and your clouds distil fat.

There are many religious who say that you should not celebrate birthdays, for me to celebrate birthdays is to celebrate life, it is to recognize the greatness of the creator, who formed us unique beings, unequaled, before his eyes we are of great esteem, every time we spend a year more than life, it is to thank God for his work, and to reflect on how we should improve next year.

It is the opportunity to renew our personal commitments and realize that we have the freedom to decide every action, every attitude, every movement we make to be absolutely responsible for our history.
Celebrate life is to be grateful for every moment, for being alive, for being surrounded by people who inspire immense love, for having the privilege of accessing the knowledge that the Bible offers us and for people who, with their way of being in the world, enrich our travel.

For my brother @emiliocabrera:

Happy birthday to my favorite Shepherd, good friend, thank you for being that special person that God has put in my way, for always being there, my confidant, accompanying me in my madness, never telling me no, always being ready for every good work,(@lorennys do not get jealous, I love you too).

Your friendship is a blessing that God granted me. I hope you are very happy on your birthday since you deserve it. God knows that you are a very good person and will compensate you on this special day. You spend a beautiful day surrounded by the people who love you most, your family. Do not forget that God is always with you and that, of course, he also wishes you a very happy birthday. Congratulations!

For great things you have been born, this is the time in which God will surprise you, prepare to receive what you have waited for so long, comes a time of honor because you have put God first, length of years you subtract to reach purpose You are part of the revival that comes to Venezuela @emiliocabrera.

A happy birthday Venezuelan and CHRISTIAN style


With much love and affection,

Sort:  

I have no words to describe this beautiful gesture, dear sister Darlenys and all her team of @sc-v, thousand thanks a thousand times more, I can say with deep humility that life gave me a friend and a sister with a big heart, affectionate. , businessman, etc. I will record in my heart the biblical promises that are described in this publication, as well as, every word of the @ sc-v team (proud of you)

Beautiful song!

Thank you very much !!!

Happy birthday to you my lovely brother

happy birthday sir .
i pray that god will bless your new age.

Happy birthday brother, God is good with each one of us allowing new opportunities and his mercy is new every morning ... and that must be celebrated. God bless you.

Happy Birthday to my Dear brother Emilio. May you grow in grace and wisdom in Jesus name.
Amen.
Nigeria loves you
Have a great year.

Thank you, dear Apostol, did I really expect no less from you that would make me jealous? never, if it has been a great blessing for us and I know that his words are sincere and sincere. I love you too and I want the best of the world for you. YOU MUST CELEBRATION !!!


ha ha, I say it because you always complain that I want Emilio more than you, here I wait for you to celebrate that birthday ...

he is a good mentor and admire him so much, happy birthday to my amazing brother @emiliocabrera

Thanks dear Brother 😊

happy birthday emilio brother, may the Lord give you life in abundance. We love you.

In Venezuela we are celebrating, happy birthday @emiliocabrera, may God give you wisdom, thank you for being our brother.

happy birthday for the great brother Emilio, the apostle Darlenys is always in tune, what else can we ask for.

Happy birthday Emilio, from jei, jei.

Thank God you made it to another year brother, happy Birthday to you. Continue to shine in God's glory. You've been an inspiration
Enjoy!

Happy Birthday Brother Emilio, you are fortunate to have a great team led by Darlenys. That song, is the most beautiful dedicated to birthdays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01