RESULTS FOR SteemDecathlon S03M16E01 Memeday - Celebrating an eventful week...

in #steemdecathlon5 years ago

About our judge....


disclaimer.jpg

He's not on the Steem Blockchain...
but knows alot about comedy, he's belonged to a few improve groups and
has appeared in front of a captive audience many times (a jury).
In addition he has made my life hell with his rapier wit that cuts to quick
from soon after he understood how to get under his older brother's skin...

Yea it's my brother the DA. Don't worry about nepotism, this guy is crueler
to me than anyone else...Many times stated he' and my Mom said I'm the
least funny person on earth.... So I really have to up my game to have a
chance against you guys!


separatorline_wide.jpg

And the picks are in from him. Winners of last week's Memeday Contest...

results.jpg


separatorline_wide.jpg

1st place
cali914



2nd Place
@payoutbot - for bringing childhood back!



3rd Place
@richatvns




separatorline_wide.jpg

Honorable Mentions
@mustang88 - bringing reality!



separatorline_wide.jpg

And the picks are in from him. Winners of last week's Memeday Contest...

As you can see my groveling may have worked, I got third! I guess I'm going to have to KEEP groveling to him...And throw myself on the mercy of his court of opinion once again...


wintag.jpg

separatorline_wide.jpg

every monday
memeday_tag.jpg
is part of
Steemitdecathlonrotate800.gif

steeminati_bannerinfo.jpg

separatorline_wide.jpg

IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg


separatorline_wide_info.gif

Stop by tomorrow for next week's Memeday contest....

Sort:  

Congrats to the winners !

This post has received a 61.98 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (24.63%)
Summoned by @richatvns
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00