You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness update #3 –Announcing 2 Exciting New Steemit Tools

in #steemdev6 years ago

Maybe Paula's tool will help? :)

http://steemcommunity.org/steemit-internal-market-visualization/

If you power up a little each day, you'll never win big or miss out big. SBD could go to $1 or $5 tomorrow, but as long as you are doing it bit by bit then the swings are not important :)

Sort:  

That's the tool I've been talking about @abh12345! 😂

what have you been talking about?

But that one shows the Steem to SBD price which is why i was confused.

You're powering up strategy was the one I was following before the price dropped and then I stopped but, as I say, I think I'll start doing that again.

As you know, I tend to jump around on these things. Holding a straight, steady line is not something that comes naturally to me. 😂

I've not been talking about any tool hahaha :D

Steem to SBD, SBD to Steem - the graph tells the story either way.

Jumping around and over-thinking seems a popular one for you - but at least you bump up my weekly comments with these sort of threads :P

Ha, ha, ha @abh12345.

that's hilarious. You wrote:

that's my tool

and I thought you were referring to an actual tool rather than what you described in the previous sentence. 😂 😂 😂

It's bloody lucky we're not in negotiations to prevent a war or something!

Anytime you need a little comment number boost just post something about the financial side of things and I'm your man woman! 😂

😂 😂

I should try and write more complete sentences to try and avoid any confusion!

Now the world cup has started, i'm rushing each day (especially today) trying to get my post done and comment around the place. My numbers fell this week though.

I'll make sure to remember that tip at the end of your comment! :D

Oh yeah! I'd forgotten about the World Cup. 😁

I suppose that means it's going to be even more quiet around here than it already is. Although I suppose the Americans aren't into it so much. Do they have a team that qualified?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85