STOP BUYING POISON IN YOUR JEWELRY

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)


Do you know your jewelry is poison for you .I will tell you how do you know your jewelry may made of harmful metals and you don't know about it.
Probably most of the cheap jewelry import to your country is from china.Most of the cheap jewelry from china contains lead ,cadmium and mercury.No authentic metal is not included in it.I forget arsenic is even part of your jewelry these all are highly toxic metals and sensitive towards your brain main cause damage to your brain.
According to Daily mail article .I'll read that 900 jewelry pieces were tested and among 25% contain high amount of toxic metals in children jewelry .But main question arrives why they added this ?????????
Here is the answer because these toxic metals are really cheap and don't required high heat to melt.
I am not Canadian or american but my relatives live in these countries bring gifts for me from the brands namely: ALDO,ARDEN these contain high rate of toxic chemical. When I read these artical I just shocked badly because I live in a Third world country where China is our neighboring country a 99.99% of the non eating products import from china and people don't have awareness about it and even I don't have knowledge about this before 1 day .

So plz avoid cheap china jewelry these are poison that you wear and spread awareness about it to your fellows and specially make sure these posionus jewelry away from your kids.

If you like this blog plz upvote and resteem this blog. I'll highly obliged you guys to give your precious time to read this blog.

Sort:  

nice post

Thanks's bro

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63