You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Learning Path To Go From Complete Newbie to SteemDev

in #steemdev6 years ago

What I have right now is a very basic one that hardly manage to maintain like 5-6 tabs open lol. But I should receive this laptop in a few days.

3.5 GHz Intel Core i5
RAM 8 GB DDR4
Hard Drive Flash Memory Solid State 256gb
Graphics Coprocessor NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 4gb

I know this one is more than enough.

So I really hope I can start to learn more things once I get this new computer

Ps: what antivirus do you recommend or do you use Mac?

Sort:  

your basic machine should be more than sufficient to learn on.
once you get your new toy, turn your basic into a dev machine.
windows defender is free and able.

is this your first go at programming?
or do you have previous experience with coding?

I have never code anything but I have always been curious.

being curious is always a positive, especially in programming.
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.60
ETH 3846.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51