You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Devs: What do we need to add to the "Steem Developer Portal" in order to make it more useful for community developers?

in #steemdev6 years ago

Thank you for the initiative timcliff. I isited that site but it just didn't give me the answer immediately .

The question I wanfed answered was - how do I get my list of posts in descending order (from latest to oldest). The closest I got near was the API getDiscussionsByBlog() however I think there was something I wasn't able to get (filter by tags? I can't remember now) which made me resort to a other API.

So, for me, yes I agree it wpuld be very helpful if there was documentation on what parameters did an API accept particularly the query parameter.

And another are examples - code snippets I can use in my codes. I think it was 2 months ago I last checked and I haven't returned to the site after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71