Great New Tool On New Website for Steemians To Use-Come and Try it Out!

in #steemdev7 years ago

We have made a new website and are building tools for Steemians to use at Steemistry.com

The first tool we built is a simple but powerful Mentions Tool. Now's it's very easy to see every post and every comment your username or someone else's username is in.

This tool makes it very easy to keep up with posts and comments users mention you in.

Just type your name in the box,hit search and take a look. And improve your interaction with people on Steemit.

And please keep checking in on us. We have another tool that's about to be realesed on the website thats going to blow your socks off, and help you perform better on Steemit!

Now, before I go, I want to ask you to please take just a minute and consider voting on our witness Followbtcnews. we are working our butts off to provide value to Steemit users and help the Steem blockchain. We need your support to help us get our witness in the TOP 50. Right now we are at #53 only 3 spots to go to reach the TOP 50.

I am always availble on Discord inside The Minnow Support Project channels. And also can reach me on Steemit.chat

I will be more than happy to discuss anything with you, and help you in anyway I possible can.

Have a GREAT DAY!!!

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Awesome, I just tried n worked. Thanks.

"daily x popular posts with y tag"

edit: 3 pages before I got to something I care about, can we just flag these posts as a group now....

I love it! Thank you! There are some things I have missed!

hey thats great!! I hope you find it useful!

This is a wonderful new tool to add to the collection. Well done and I've already tested it! Works great!

awesome!!! Thats great!!!

Wonderful I am about to give it a try!

hey @jerrybanfield great! please let me know if it works good for you buddy. Also we have another one almost ready and will release it there also. I am hoping it helps the minnows make better content and in return make more money! Also thank you for your continuous witness support! I also support you a being a witness. Your doing a great job!

Thank you Jeff!

Hey @followbtcnews congrats for your work and best wishes.
Follow me
@oodeyaa

@followbtcnews Great, thank you,upvoted,followed and resteemed

This is what I was looking for! Without this tool I would have missed a lot of important mentionings. Thank you so much. I bookmarked it and will use it on my "daily walk-around" through steemit. :)

Very cool! I'll definitely starting using these tools on this site! I'm interested to see the tag part once it's finalized!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63