Sort:  

I will delegate another 50.

Great idea Holger.

Thanks a lot :).

Loading...

This is an absolutely excellent thing to do ! It gives more value to the content created and thus (reflexively) encourages creating more valuable content !

Ojeh, habe versehentlich die 50 SP auf deinen Konto delegiert, ich mache das mal rückgängig und delegiere es an @rewarding ;)

Sie sind zufällig fantastisch, @condeas. Vielen Dank, dass Sie den Holggymeister und alle Steemians unterstützt haben!

I delegated 50SP as well. Hope it will be used :)

Great tool Thank you.

I wrote an article that tells the Korean community about this great tool.

cool! When I saw you script, my first idea was to implement it as a service via steemconnect. The 0.001 transfer is of course another option.
How do you handle comments that are older than 7 days themselves? Comment on the comment?

Yes, a comment under the old comment is created in such a case.

Seems like a much better way of doing this than steembountys new service. Thanks for this.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have to find the created comment, wait 15 min and upvote the comment by yourself, but I think this is doable.

For me that is doable. The best thing is there is not a big percentage going to a third party. Thank you again.

Making a test with it, great idea btw.

Thanks, by the way, the rewarding account would look better with a nice profile image ;). You know someone who would create such image for free?

My pleasure, I really don't know who could do that for you :/, I haven't many contacts here to recommend someone for that kind of task, I wish I could @holger80.

großartige Idee. Ich finds spitze

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71