You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SteemPay

in #steemdev6 years ago

I am currently not voting for any witness until I have the certainty they will do whatvever was needed in order to end the promoter bots abuse.

But yours is a really great service created using Steem. I will take it into consideration once I decide to vote again.

(as you could you, my wwight woldn't do too much a difference, neither)

I am resteeming it, however, so maybe someone would vote for you.

Sort:  

@javirid, I am as powerless as you for now, but trying to fight against the spam and abusing.

I really hope you could have some minutes to read my recent witness update.
https://steemit.com/witness-category/@asbear/witness-update-asbear-april-2018

Thanks for your resteeming!
All the best for you and your Catalunya. I've been to Bercelona already twice and will visit there again probably around 2025 (yes, the expected completion year of Sagrada Familiar!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84