You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Strategy and Roadmap to Become a Full-Stack Developer

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Great strategy...For me JavaScript is probably the only language you need to know to become a full-stack (MEAN Stack). You can use it both for client-side and server side programming.

According to multiple study (like this), JavaScript is one of the most popular programming language. For client-side programming, JS has no competition at all. Why not learn Full Stack with JS itself ?

Python, Java and Ruby are other popular languages which are widely used for server-side programming.

Sort:  

That's pretty much my goal. Dive heavy on JS.

You are well done man! I appreciate this side of the character of man. You sould also try with evanto market.

I'm a computer engineering student. I also noticed the advantages of UDEMY. And I have membership. They have very useful subject expressions. I did not regret the video sets I bought. Very effective in coding.
@cryptoctopus

at age 31, this is a much better option than going back for 4 years in school.

I am 22 years old and it is a very effective resource for me besides my school lessons. Effective for everyone. I never thought I'd recommend it. Good idea. Congratulations.
But for me the only trouble is the price of the courses is a bit expensive. I have difficulty getting it
@cryptoctopus

you mean $14? Here is a 3% upvote. That should pay for it.

"Assembly Language Adventures: Complete Course"
Between my plans, I had to take it in the near future. I guess that was a nice surprise for me. Thank you so much. I guess today is my lucky day :) @cryptoctopus

It is so crazy just how easy Steem allows anybody to help someone else out without even taking money out of their own account. Fantastic deed.

"at age 31, this is a much better option than going back for 4 years in school"; lol I completely agree with that statement.
Also everything always seems hard at first but with pure determination I believe we can learn and understand anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75