You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To: Access Full Error Code Descriptions When Using SteemConnect v.2 in your dApps To Interact With the Steem Blockchain.

in #steemdev5 years ago (edited)

Looks like it could help me out hehe. I can just import this anywhere in my react node project and it will act as a "middleware" to the default XMLHttpRequest by replacing the open method/function? If not, please elaborate on how to use it exactly ;) Thanks!

Sort:  

Great! I don't use REACT, so I don't know for sure, but in a 'normal' Javascript file (or JQuery, which is what I am using) you can just drop it in anywhere and it will become active, yes.

It is effectively a hook into the XMLHttpRequest object.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77