You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching My Friend How to Write an App on Top of Steem

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Hey @kareniel! You've written a good first post and I'm sure there's plenty more to come. You seem like a supportive guy who's open to new ideas and willing to take risk where it seems reasonable. Plus, I get the impression that you're willing to help those that are willing to do good in order to help others.

After reading your post, I've come to the conclusion that you'd be a really good person to speak with about some ideas I have floating around. I'm excited for our conversation and seeing what will come of it. Write me back ASAP! Talk soon!

Sort:  

Is there some kind of direct messaging on Steem? If not not feel free to send me an email at [email protected]. Talk soon!

Do you have Telegram? My username is @Marhalish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67