You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which witnesses could be interesting for me?

in #steemdev6 years ago

Thanks for this as I m reviewing right now as well. Sorry to say it does not help me yet who to kick and who to keep :-). A good combination of tech (coder) guys paired with people that say what they think plus some that understand the needs of a global business (here I see gaps).

Sort:  

Yeah, making good choices in that topic can't be done by a machine. But that way, you can see some witnesses that are worth looking at that you possibly missed so far etc. I don't want to make witness votes for you, but rather make the "look-at" list a bit shorter ;)

Agreed - I need probably some more days with my review - just started a new job and I think Wednesday is realistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50