You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.5 : Integration of Steemit More Info features

in #steemdev6 years ago

Hey @stoodkev thank you so much for this! I've been waiting for this for a long time.

It looks like there is one feature of SteemIt More Info that is not included in SteemPlus, and it's one that I particularly like - it makes the info shown at the bottom of the post like the tags, votes, and other buttons sticky so you can see them even before you scroll to the bottom of the post, here's an example:

Screen Shot 2018-03-09 at 9.43.25 AM.png

Sort:  

Hey, glad you like it!
I will work on adding it ASAP =)

This is hands down the best I have seen so far lol seriously, these features though lol I really like the slider bar.

100 PERCENT.jpg

Ooooh, now I understand this. Because most of the time you give less-percentage votes... I don't know why it was so hard to wrap my head around. Lol.

Super nice! I hope one day the Firefox version lets me log into Steem+ with Steemconnect so that I can use the addon. :D

Should work on Firefox starting with version 2.5.0.3, available within an hour.

thats the feature I use most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56