You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎓 STEEM Developers: Delegated SP Fundraiser For Educators and Students

I'm very interested in this project. Exploring educational alternatives is one of the great things that the internet has enabled. Crypto-currency in the Internet of Money and can empower a transformation in how people gain valuable skills.

I've found that breaking things into small chunks, with short videos and practice sets or exercises, helps me gain mastery of the material I'm learning. I can go over the short section again until I understand it. If I get lost, I can go back to earlier sections to review and then go forward. This kind of learning is nearly impossible in a classroom, but is almost easy online (you still have to put in the mental work and be committed to learning).

I'll be following this project with interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15