You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Steem Dinner Challenge - Cross country dinner

in #steemdinner4 years ago

First of all thank you very much for being the first one to participate and spread the word.
You have quite a dinner here, with all these wonderful dishes half of which I have no idea what tit is but that's the beauty of it, right?
Secondly, thank you for inviting me as well, I'd be honored to participate and meet all these interesting people that are important to you :) I bet it would be an interesting night.
You forgot to name two steemians you are inviting to join the challenge 😁

Sort:  

I have another party at my luxury yacht and they're there for a different topic 🙂 !tip

🎁 Hi @erikah! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: Virtual Steem Dinner Challenge - Cross Country Dinner Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87