You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Steem Dinner Challenge - Cross country dinner

in #steemdinner4 years ago

I am in you can count on that. I love your virtual table and no carbohydrates is perfect for me.

We can have a !BEER and do your excersice in between. 😁 Thank you for inviting me. Meeting you and the others is a honor to me.
💕
!trdo
$trdovoter

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.37230638 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24820425 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

See how many come and grab their dish !tip 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

@davidke20 Free food is always good 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83