SteemDj Preview

in #steemdj7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone SteemDJ here just wanted to provide a preview of things to come!


First track: Juno Reactor - Conga Fury

I will be posting the full version soon!

But in the mean time here is some past music that I have previously worked on..


The track is Skrillex - All is fair in love and brostep, and I programmed the light show :D


This was a future house rap that I made for open mic by @luzcypher


This is the dubstep track "STEEM POWER!" that I made to help promote Steemit!

As you may realize I am also @stealthtrader as well, and you may see that I created this account about a year ago.. I have just been waiting for the chance to bring SteemDJ to the community.

I look forward to growing beyond my imagination for Steemit, and please feel free to comment your favorite genre and I will work it into the upcoming sets!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

heyy , great work :D

Cool man, looking forward to the new style of posts for this account.

I do enjoy your videos on stealth trader, so awesome 👌

Thanks brotha!
That means a lot :D

I like the skrillex track... and the light show. Nice job with the View.ly connect.

Congratulations @steemdj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @steemdj! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemdj! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69