Do you want a whale vote ? I will buy one for you ! Operation support + Whaleshares + help the minnows !

in #steemdonate7 years ago (edited)

 Dear friends I got very inspired from several of the new projects in Steem, so I would like to introduce to you my new support operation ! 





 Whaleshares has teamed up with the50 to provide more opportunities for you, the steemit community, to earn some more steem! I alwredy have my number in the top50 its 22 ! More info in this post :


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/whaleshares-the50-minnows-win-and-free-ohm-giveaway

Some of you will ask what is Whaleshares  and how it works ? You can see more info here :


https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/what-is-whaleshares


My support operation is very easy :


 This is what I want to do. I would like 50%, or more of the value of the steem and SBD earned from this post to go to a random user with lower than 61 reputation . You have to recommend him in the comments. 

I will do introduction post for him and also send him the 50% of the rewards from the both posts  . 

The rest rewards i will use to buy him a whale vote  from the Whaleshares !

Winner will be the most upvoted propose in comments !

 Well hopefully, this doesn't get buried and unread. I'm not doing this as a get rich scheme. I want to give back to people that deserve it. Sometimes it's just easier to upvote and/or resteem an article than it is to go through the process yourself. 

The one of the original ideas you can read in this post :


https://steemit.com/steemdonate/@thecrazygm/steemdonate-a-proposal


I hope you like my idea for shering and you will support this project with comments and feedback !


 

                 Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

I recommend my mother @maya7

Ok will chek:)

upvoted :)

Nice project and I try to join both of them right now. ★ I Recommend @markwhittam

Cool , happy steeming !

I recommend @markwhittam
He is doing an awesome project

Ok will chek :)

I upvoted and resteemed and upvoted using whaleshares.

Wow this whaleshares are so cool , and wasunt about upvote this post just upvote your submision :)

Thanks for supporting her! It pleases us!

i recommend @reggaemuffin I'm also new to the platform so i understand the need for support. Had to resteem the post too, don't have that much followers but i hope one or two ppl get to c it

Cool will chek:)

Thank you for the support! If I get choosen I will use my SBD to vest and promote unique content from the new page so other newcommers with good content get a headstart.

You also can submit a user here !

I would if I knew one. All user I would nominate are above 60 it seems… I'll keep on looking for sure! Edit: @veganic

Make this as new coment so will be able for upvote !

Already did :) just wanted to update the comment too.

Thank you for participating! And for support @paletincho and #steemgigs in the process!

Can I nominate myself @patelincho?
Please have a look at my posts @cryptodog.

Told you no problem but here will be always someone to nominate you :)

Thanks so much.

Thank you for participating! And for support @paletincho and #steemgigs in the process!

I nominate me. I am new to this service and since I started have been doing any and everything I can to help. Also, I nominate me for inspiring this giveaway.

Nice concept my beautiful friend, full support for you and i nominate @mathworksheets for this one........corrected

It seems your mention has a typo :)

Edit: @mathworksheets is really cool!

No user with this name chek about tipo !

Thank you for participating! And for support @paletincho and #steemgigs in the process!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75