Look Ma!

in #steemdreem6 years ago



NO RED!
...................................................................................................................................................................................

Well...just a little, but it's shrinking like an ice cube in hot water as we speak. Hopefully it will go a way real soon

Happy news...

BUT

The Korean exchange BitThumb is driving the average price up. There's something odd going on there. It has been for several days now. I'd like it a LOT better if all of the other exchanges were on par with it.

Even so...it's green.(mostly)

Be happy.

Sort:  

yes.. not that I have a lot of anything... haha

Rollercoaster 🙀

Other than terribly effecting my vote value, low steem price has been good for my SP expansion. It seems to have grown quite nicely during the downturn.

odd that.
although I made a bunchaton of vests while steem was only worth pennies.
when the price of steem went up last june..the value of my account skyrocketed.

Yes, I have no value in my voting either. I understand. >:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99