You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First week of #steemedhams, and @cryplectibles is first to land 200SP for the rest of 2019.

in #steemedhams5 years ago (edited)

can't believe how late I am checking in on this! A very belated congrats to @cryplectibles.

I enjoy trying to create some little Simpsons entries for @o07's contests. Unfortunately, I hit a block after the first three. Didn't want to create any that might offend! Lol

PS: what happened to the tag? This is the only thing in it, just as I finally have some time to have a look through!

Sort:  

It'll only show posts from the previous 7 days, and we haven't had any since I declared last week's winner.
Wouldn't take much to win this week ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83