You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mathematics- Solution to Exercise on the previous tutorial

@hayzed... This is very impressive. I don't know I am also having Mathematics lover just like me. Keep it up bro. I never knew the -4!= -4 x - 5 x - 6....I was thinking - 4!=-3 x - 2 x - 1..... Thanks for this lovely post... I really appreciate this. Let's keep Mathematics boiling on Steemit. I am sure we will be noticed for our works one day. Have a nice day

Sort:  

Wow, nice, i don't know am not the only one writing on mathematics , are you from nigeria?

Yes boss 😀

I just check on your blog, you should be making use of Math editor to write equations. Though it is stressful, but it will makes your work neater.

That's what I made use of

Good. Let's keep the ball rolling.

Are you on discod or WhatsApp... I will like to know you more better

Sure.. 08122980420 on whatsapp.

I will message you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67