You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemEngine Success - How This Service Has Helped Me Grow on Steemit

in #steemengine6 years ago

hi @jonnyla08

I didnt hear from you in a while. Have been away and just got back.

Im glad to see that you're still active and writting about crypto and blockchain.

Hope you've been doing fine.

BTW great post about steemengine. I've never heard about this tool before. Going to check it out today. THX :)

obviously upvoted :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I hope you do. I've been using this service now for a while and I can honestly say that it has helped. Even though I'm still a little guy in the grand scheme of things and not generating a whole heck of a lot of income from my posts. Steemengine still hope me go from pennies (if that) to about 20-30 cents at least with added visibility. I foresee myself being very active there for a long time.

thx for your reply @jonnyla08

I've also gained almost 500 followers since joining SteemEngine which is remarkable.

You mind sharing with me how long ago did you join?

would you be able to share information how to join steemengine? somehow i found it confusing (or maybe Im just to tired to figure it out).

yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91