What other social media services does everyone use?

in #steemengine6 years ago

socialmedia.jpg

Hey Everyone! I wanted to discuss some upcoming features of SteemEngine.

Post Scheduling

The first big one will be the ability to schedule posts via SteemEngine to help automate your blog posts at key times of the day when you might not be available to post. This will allow users to consistently post even when they are busy with life.

Social Media Integration

The second big feature will be social media integration. This will allow users to sync their Steemit posts to other social platforms automatically.

I am wondering how important these new features are. How many people tweet out their latest steemit post currently? How many would start doing that if SteemEngine could do it for you automatically? Does anyone bother sharing Steemit posts on Facebook?

Please let me know what you guys think!

Sort:  

Thy fiery mouse!
Many thanks for your creation.
Indeed, it is my house:
I use @steemengine, much to my elation!

Have a great day @firemouse. :o)

Disclaimer: I utilize Facebook and Twitter rarely.
Information gung ho!

twitter please!

i think it will be a great idea, its very cumbersome at the moment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72