Sort:  

Thanks for the mention. I am curious what is this new tag or project? What is the mission statement?

I Think it is like all new tags. Collect one subject in one tag/homepage. I follow and see what Will happen. CONGRATS !!! I saw you at top 5 at steemmmonsters

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I will review the tag to see what going on. Top 5 for now, but the season is far from done. There is still a lot battles to be played. The real action won't start until the final 48 hours of the season. Competition has gotten very tough over the last 3 seasons.

Mellofello Mellofello COME ON COME COME ON oooooohhhhh yyeeeaaahhhhhh (singing and dancing like at a fotballgame)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL, you crack me up. Thanks for the support buddy.

Thanks for the tag looks like it’s going to fun hanging around in this tribe

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hope so. It feels like it is Tribes, tags and tokens all over the Place just now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91