Steemitri The Mannequin: do you have tokens on STEEM ENGINE?!?!? Send me some :-)

in #steemengine5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

It has been a while since I have been following the development of STEEM ENGINE launched by @aggroed, @yabapmatt and @harpagon. I find it an awesome project, because it allows you to create custom tokens on the Steem Blockchain.

You can read more about it in the introductory post here:
Introducing Steem-Engine.com (smart contracts and token creation on Steem) by @aggroed

I am of course thinking to create my own mannequin-token, but I still have to dig in more into the details.
monete-steemitri.jpg

Entering my STEEM ENGINE wallet, I found myself with a few token, coming from different airdrops :-)
Right now my account is worth 0.27 USD!
steem-engine-wallet.jpg

I have a couple of FUTURE (the fake ones) created by @beggars, to joke a bit around with the guys of @drugwars, haha.

Days ago I received 1 DRAMA from the super funny project @dramatoken by @whatsup. I then had the stupid idea to test the Market selling the only token that I owned!!! Bummer, that was a quite dramatic choice, now I have to buy it back!
drama-shirt.jpg

I also have some SWEET, MEEP and MULA available!

Asher, @abh12345… I’m waiting for your ENGAGE tokens ;-)

If you haven’t done it yet, go and try STEEM ENGINE!

Have you created any token?!?!? Send some away that I am collecting them, haha!!!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri


footer.jpg

Sort:  

!dramatoken

Love the Tee shirt!

Don't short sell your DRAMA. :) We are going places!

Oh yeah! I got my DRAMA back :-)
I'm going to hodl, hodl, hodl ;-)
Thanks a lot!!!
IMG_20190408_075952.png

Ah I want a BEER token too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Se crei il tuo token...ne prenderò qualcuno sicuramente..... ;)

!dramatoken

Haha grande!!!
Penso di crearlo nelle prossime settimane.
... e grazie per il DRAMA :-)

Ciaooooooo

dajeeee!!!!!

I love DRAMA because of the avatar. So cuuuute. 😍 And the thought behind what it does too. Haha. Like, find some drama on Steemit and you get DRAMA. So cool. Online drama is worth some tokens now. 😂

Yeah, DRAMA @dramatoken is one of the funniest projects out there :-)

Hey! you collect DRAMA too???

I have a few yes. Can't say I collect it because I haven't been doing anything to get more... 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

But you ain't sell it... heheheh

I still keep my @dramatoken

Yeah, no selling yet. Hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

I Just sent you a little ninja gift: enjoy! ;)
Ah, since you didn't have TPU, I sent you one for tasting...

Oh yesss!!! Thanks for the NINJA and TPU!
Grazie grazie grazie!!!
IMG_20190410_174105.png

Token created!
I sent you some PORTokens :)

Great! 10 PORT tokens received :-)
Thanks a lot!
IMG_20190408_080304.png

Hi! Long time no see!

You have changed, you look different in that picture!

no tengo tokens pero me parece muy bien tu idea para tu linea de maniquin amigo!! cuidate.
@calitoo

Hahahahaha i love how the community goes for sharing.. if you just ask nicely, who knows they'll give you one.. its so kind of them eh!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes! As you can see I just received a few ones :-)
Big Plastic Hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Yes! And im pretty envious!! Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

1 ice cold BEER token!!!
Vielen Dank @uwelang!
IMG_20190407_211218.png

Did I read beer token? I want one too @uwelang!

Oh yes... una bella birretta :-)

But but... I thought it's only available on Saturdays???

Posted using Partiko Android

I think @detlev 's beer-stuff is on saturday... but @uwelang was so kind to send me one for free :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99