Sort:  

Wah aku kagum dengan sarana transportasi yang ada di kota mu terlihat nyaman dan tertib, aku juga suka bangunan yang ada di sana. Kota yang nyaman dan teratur.
Semoga beruntung di kontes ini

Hello,
I must commend you for your effort put into this publication.. But there are few things you need to correct.. From your post, I see you are new and I would like to help.

Firstly, your entry for this contest will have to posted in Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Secondly, I believe you would have done your steemit achievement 3. The one about plagiarism where you only have to use your own images or copyright free images, the images in your article doesn't seem copyright free.

Thirdly, your hashtags for this contest, the #steementrepreneurs-s4w4 is missing, and you are not to hashtag @steemcurator01, you can do a Cc but not a tag.

I hope you put this corrections into place, I wish you success in the contest.. Do have a wonderful day..

Hello @dintellectual,
I must confess that i am very amazed with how clean Lagos is, especially with its massive population. In films, i notice that there are litters on the road most a times. Your city has amazing transport buses, with bus terminal buildings that are eye catching. I guess i have learnt that Lagos is a clean enough city to visit some day.
Thank you for sharing, good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71