I 'M Back after 5 Months

in #steemers6 years ago

Hey guys!!

Sometimes I feel like this is perfect place to express my utter inner silence in words to express the deepest waves of emotions, fear and love to whole world, where no one knows me... but still they can understand what ever I am about to mean.

Finally I decided to land up writing something again after 5 long months.. I missed #Steemit so much and I know Steemers are awesome here.. Here is a short song for you guys that I worte 2 days back..

A DRY LEAF!

There are thousand pain and reliefs.
There are thousand Aches
I have seen everything in my life..ohho
I have got manything except you.. my boy

My life is a like a dry leaf falling moaned...
I have walked down the road upside down..
but nowhere is free of loads..
If my eyes cry.. Let the tears flow...

But I got you so desires are in grief..
I am flying like Dry Leaf...

Image source :- Google pics.
Song is copyrighted © by Hena Ghosh

Sort:  

thank you :) How are u friend .. how was ur steem going on , stay connected ;)

So far I am loving it! Just been active now and earnings are quite low for now. Though I know it is a slow process.

yes agree, the earnings might be little low.. but its all game of having big followers and strategically post content to earn handsomely :)

thanks for following back...

Nice thought and truly said steemate is a unique place to express our thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75