Sort:  

Just promoting steemeum app.
Anyways u can stay away from my posts if u don't like 🙂.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting; no comments about it using google, you just plaintively cry that you are only promoting steemeum app - in the hope that any other readers of your post will think the subject I brought up, about using google who spy on us...and block anyone who is not a communist and takes an active stand against them, is of no importance, not worthy of a rebuttal of some kind.

Telling me to stay away if I do not like, when I have already said I will ... what is it, a gracious offer to allow me to do what I intend doing? Well, you've made me rethink. It might be better I keep an eye on your posts, so that if you try to gain more victims for google, I can offer a warning.

So, let the games begin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87