Betterlife | The Diary Game - 20 March 2021 : Power Up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemexclusive3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

20210323_042554_0000.png

Today I woke up at 8 am in the morning. And then I went to bathroom and made myself fresh and so brushed my teeth.After that I ate breakfast.

After breakfast I came to my room.After that i got ready for college . After getting ready, I left my room.After that, me and my room mate took an auto. And both reached college.

After that I took class.After taking the class, I came out of the class to gossip with some of my class friends.After that the teacher called everyone to class.Then i took class.As soon as the class was over, after that I went to my teacher to ask.

IMG_20210321_121401.jpg

After that there was lunch time.And then I went to the canteen.I ate burger after going there. The burger was very tasty😋.

I spent about 30 minutes there.And then I got out of there and went to take the lab.Today was the lab of pharmacutics.After taking the lab I returned to my room.After that I went to fresh.I ate food after being fresh.After eating the food I slept for a while.

IMG_20210312_142625.jpg

After waking up to sleep, my roommate asked me to walk outside.Then I was ready to go outside.Then we went out for a walk.After walking outside for a few hours, we came back to the room.

After coming back, I used the phone for sometime.After that I started completing my file.After completing the file, I sat in the balcony putting the chair.

IMG_20210305_175841.jpg

After that, I call me to eat food.Then I go to eat food.And after dinner, I started listening to songs.And then I slept🥱😴

So that's all from my side.

❣️Thank you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71