Being Productive in a time of Chaos #2

in #steemexclusive4 years ago

axefarm33.jpg
🌾 Photography property of @battleaxe/ Squash Blossom 🌾

The news is disgusting to watch or hear. Listening to people ignoring all the suffering and talking about fake job creation and how someone murdered would be happy that the rich are getting richer on the stock market is evil. op/ed
Moving forward I've decided that being productive in a time of Chaos is bringing me closer to God and making me contemplate my own actions or inaction in life.

I am truly lucky/blessed to have some amazing friends I met through Steemit way back when that are as ride or die as they come. One of my goals is to stay out of the politics between platforms or groups. I'm just gonna do my own thing in various places and keep on glowin' 🌾

axefarm.jpg
photo property of @battleaxe/ Squash Cluster Love

I planted a few varieties of Squash and my "Table Queen"/Acorns are blooming. Squash blossoms are wonderful to photograph and it's just cool to know you grew something from a seed and got it to here. From seed it takes up to 2 weeks to germinate though mine did much faster using some secrets :) The average one is a couple lbs. and some get way bigger but am not going to wait that long. It's rich in fiber and Vitamin A and is filling as well as it can be made into noodles for those who don't like wheat pastas. While my Prez gasses and shoves protesters LEGALLY protesting for a photo op, I'm going to take matters in my own hands and keep planting and giving seeds and seedlings away.

soloyolobolo.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration06
RESPECT
#SteemOn

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87