12k Walk to get licked by Cows 🐄🐑🐂

Yesterday i decided to go for a walk but instead of walking around in Town i decided to go out into the country-side, i met a few animals who were all pretty friendly and walked over 12 kilometres.
IMG_4289.jpg

Here is the route i took which meant there were no footpaths to walk on :)
Image-1.jpg
I used Map my walk for keeping track of my distance and steps, 15,000 steps which is great
Image-1 (1).jpg
So the first Animals that grabbed my attention was about 5-6 new born lambs who must have thought i was going to feed them due to the noise they were making :)
IMG_4285.jpg
I managed to get closer enough to pat their heads, all they were doing was baaring at me
IMG_4286.jpg
Then a couple of kilometres down the road i saw this guy who was not interested in me at all, those horns are quite impressive!

Further down the country road i met a bunch of Cows which looked to be around a year old - they were very happy to see me and got up and came over the the gate i was standing at :)
IMG_4295.jpg
There was one in particular who was very friendly and was trying to lick my hand and phone, very nice and friendly cow.
IMG_4297.jpg
Look at its eyes - its thinking i want to lick this guy lots!
IMG_4299.jpg

We had a great sunny day which was great to get outdoors and see some of the local farm animals while getting a walk in

That was how i spent 2 hours of my Saturday - hope you got licked by a cow as well

All pictures were taken with my Iphone 7

I am @kiwiscanfly
IMG_4296.jpg

Sort:  

Oh

guy who was not interested in me at all,

But he is the prettiest😯. His eyes are covered with hair😯 If there were no horns I take him as a pet🙊 .

i will get cat to remove the horns and then we will send him to you somehow...

Hello friend
I think, you are very loved by those beautiful and friendly cows..!

What an amazing pics..!

Wow! I want that too. Where exactly have you been?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73