236,000 Steem Power will get you this

My Saturday involved driving 250 kilometers (3 Hours ) to help my best mate move into his brand new house/apartment that he purchased with his partner.

They have been saving for a while and these houses are only for sale to first home buyers that meet a few conditions.

These cost $420,000 in NZ dollars which converted into USD is $295.000 - convert that to Steem Power and the cost is 236,000SP

IMG-0130.jpg

Most of these are two-storey duplex houses which means its one building spilt down the middle, My mates one is the one on the left ◀


Here are some shots from our Moving day of the inside starting with ground floor Lounge & dinning followed by the Kitchen



Lets go upstairs to see the bedrooms and main bathroom, there is a toilet off the lounge downstairs'

IMG-0134.JPG


Main Bathroom with Bath/Shower & Toilet plus basin, here is the bedroom that gets sea views 🌊🌊🌊🌊



Bedroom's 2 and 3 are a decent size so that when i come to stay i can relax in style haha


So that is how i spent my Saturday which involved 4 full truck loads of stuff, feeling quite tired but happy for for mate who is all moved in.

So if you want to move to NZ and have a spare 236,000 Steem Power you could buy something like this!

All pictures are mine and the house is my mates

I am @kiwiscanfly 🐔

IMG-0131.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @kiwiscanfly
this is my 30% post payout result about # spud4steem, I forgot to set it up at that time

IMG_20210411_221747.jpg

Nice thanks for that, have a great day

You are welcome...

😊👍

Have a nice day sir

Congratulations to your friend for being a home owner.

Excellent! All I need is another 234,000 SP. And you will help me to move? :-)

Your friend didn't actually buy the house with Steem, did he?

no he didn't use Steem, i was just working out how much SP it costs :)

Right. Thanks. :-)

O My God, its huge and unbelievable news for every steemers.

Just lots of love only for you sir. @kiwiscanfly

300k USD for a apartment 🙀😮🤯 WOW... I paid 25k for my house with 35 acres.. location location location..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91