Sort:  

You're absolutely right my dear friend, hope is like an anchor ⚓ and as you rightly put it, it keeps us going. How do you do ma'am?

I'm fine thank you my friend. Just battling the power cuts this side of the world. We were down 12 hours yesterday.
I trust that you are also doing well.
PS: I miss the days before the engagement challenges, when we were so active in Steemwomensclub.

Just battling the power cuts this side of the world. We were down 12 hours yesterday

Oh No I can imagine I you feel, hope power has been restored now. It's good to know that you're good, I'm doing great over here too.

Truly I miss those old days too, I hope things will fall back in it's place

We just need 1 month without engagement challenges.. just one month (•ิ‿•ิ)
PS: Nope, power cuts still on, was 8 hours today. Apparently it might go down to 4 hours from Monday. Fingers cross!

How sad 😭 steemwomensclub is no more but we will keep going, yes forward ever. I personally hope to be more engaging, yeah let's revive those good old days.

I hope the power will get better than before. Once again sorry for the shortage

It is indeed sad but yah, maybe we should start another one.
Nearly midnight here by us.. good night! Sleep tight! 😴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55