You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdays Wacky 14

I'm loving your work still 💪

As a relative newbie myself (1 week old account), without the 15SP delegation, I wouldn't have been able to contribute in the way that I have done. Having also registered with Hive (don't hate on me) which doesn't provide this delegation, in this past week I feel like I've contributed to the community and really enjoyed my time here. Whereas on Hive, I've been so heavily restricted that I've frustratingly only been able to post twice and have decided to bin it off.

I appreciate for every 1 account like mine, you're finding 50+ like the above, if the 15SP delegation were taken away, people like me wouldn't be here (hoorah I hear you cry 😀)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47