You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow The Steem Experience Curation Trail!

in #steemexperience6 years ago

On behalf of everyone new to this community, I want to thank you for these initiatives to us. Many times it is difficult to get notoriety and support here, and you do it selflessly and I really appreciate it.
Btw I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Sort:  

I like your writing. I don't like the image/text format that you used in your last two posts. Also, I think it is good to link back to the source when you use an image that is not yours unless you are getting it from pixabay or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63