You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Experiments: Is it better to sell your vote with Smartmarket or Minnowbooster?

Very interesting. Thank you for testing and sharing. I'm supposing that my still being a wannabe-minnow and not being able to adjust my (inconsequential) vote (slider) values, these calculations would be different for me. Or are these services able to allocate my votes as varying percentages? Regardless of my abilities at the moment, information like this is very helpful.

Once again, thank you.

Sort:  

The services can allocate votes as percentages.

There are two easy ways you can get the power to do that yourself before getting to 500 SP - the @steem-plus browser plugin, and browsing on busy.org instead of Steemit.

Ok, thanks for the tip. I'll check out steem-plus and busy.org. Currently, I like self-voting because I can partner it with a comment and find friends. I really just need to buy more steem and make my votes more powerful and more useful. 500 SP is a good goal but earning my way there will take an eon. If Litecoin would go up a little bit I'd liquidate it and move the value here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85