You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Experiments: Is it better to sell your vote with Smartmarket or Minnowbooster?

Sounds like you should set SmartMarket at 99% so it never hits 100% (IMO 1 minute there is a waste) and set MinnowBooster at 80%.

This way you have them layered and you are completely covered while increasing the chance of the higher profits from MinnowBooster.

Sort:  

When I talked to SmartMarket support they suggested setting it at 97% to be sure. That's what I've been doing with the accounts that have automated voting, although I might try to develop a better solution as things go on. (Have them vote my posts or comments when they're at 99% maybe. I'm going to have to dig into steem-python soon anyway.)

Don't know about steem-python. Look forward to hearing what you find out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86