You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I would like to talk to you about the concept behind Steemfair & Steemfair{-your country} and how it could work strongly with Promo-Steem & the Promo-Steem.com website.

in #steemfair6 years ago

This is a great idea! I’ve been doing local promotions by making up some cards with quick facts about steemit and handing them out to people on the Las Vegas Strip. I get mixed feedback but I have seen some people sign up. This has been a basic bare bones type of promotion. Something like you’re describing will be great and much needed to bring more legitimacy to our local promotions. I also ran a local meet up for years but that was before I discovered steemit. This gives me encouragement to get back in to it. Thanks for the post and your support of the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22