You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago

Thank you @pharesim for the opportunity to get a free ticket to Steem fest! I really want to go to the event, and I even know for sure that I'll be there! But I want to win the ticket, because buying a ticket is bad for our budget)) (At the moment I am in a decree, our husband cares about us. Therefore, this ticket will help us to save money.)

Who I am



My name is Alina. And I'm an Artist, urban sketcher and markers guru. I plan to make a few sketches of Krakow.

This year at Steemfest, I want to teach everyone to draw)) To be more precise - I will show everyone who wants a bit of knowledge about marker drawing. I'll bring markers and paper and tell everyone what to do.

What I do in real life

IMG-20180720-WA00321.jpg
I did not draw from an art school, and I did not even think that I would take brushes and paint. And when I bought the first book for a baby in the store, I realized that such books can not be shown to children, the quality of illustrations is low and the ideas themselves look creepy. And since then, almost two years ago, I decided that I want to illustrate books. But to illustrate - I need to learn how to draw ... or at least remember everything I knew about 10 years ago. I bought myself markers, watercolors, participate
in marathons, passed training courses and slowly moved to my goal. I could not jerk quickly - home life still has not been canceled, but for me in the first place - my daughter, it was for her that I decided to change something.

And now, from the first watercolor drawing and sketch passed two years. My blog is a diary, part of my way. I believe that I am ready to move on, I show my portfolio to publishers and participate in their competitions. And in my blog I share sketches, which I paint every day. For two years I have not missed a single day, I always carry a notebook and a liner. I have accumulated a lot of knowledge, which I want to share with those who are just starting their way in creativity.
Cheers, Amalinavia =)

Sort:  

SteemFest? Why not!

Good luck @amalinavia. I would be a liar if I said I didn't want to win, but I am conflicted seeing that you are here entering as well. I wish you all the luck in the world. I love your art and maybe we can meet and chat over a beer at Steemfest 3 if we both make it :-)

Good luck, @amalinavia! I think that you deserve to win.

Good luck!

I wish good luck!

Good luck @amalinavia, you deserve it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74