Hey Whales! Check out these Steemians funding post for their #roadtosteemfest

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)
All the Steemians featured on this post are actively posting, involved in their communities, contributing to the Steemit´s overall healthy growth and the best part of it all, all of them are going to Steem Fest.

For this week in the #roadtosteemfest little dynamic we decided to write about funding our trip to Krakow and since none of us is crypto wealthy or fiat rich, every vote is very welcome.


So without further ado, I humbly ask everyone reading this post to read some of the Steemians featured here and perhaps give them a vote that will directly help them fund their trip to Krakow.

Remember that the Steem Fest ticket store is open now! You can already start buying your tickets in www.steemfest.com

Also Check out @roelandp´s last Steem Fest update

The main idea of this dynamic is to get to know each other a bit more before meeting in person and then, when we actually meet it won't be awkward and we won't have weird silences but instead, it will be like two friends meeting after a long time of not seeing each other.

If you are almost certain you´ll be there or are making everything to attend, feel free to join us!!

Next week´s idea (week 8 iirc)...

Business or Pleasure?

Are you going to Krakow because, like me, expect to find a crypto babe wealthy as hell and win her heart?

So you want to attend Steem Fest 3 because you need funding for one of your projects?

Do you want to go to Poland so you can meet a whale who can get you out of anonimity?

Is this trip your opportunity to go go to a new country and explore its touristic spots and get to know the local culture?

Is jumping on a plane to this Steem massive meet up your chance to meet all those people you spend countless hours a week conversating and fooling around in the different chat rooms?

What are you going to Steem Fest for? Business or Pleasure?

I want to thank @eveuncovered for this idea, you are always coming up with great topics for this dynamic :)

Anyway, these are the posts from week number 6 - Funding my trip. Please dear whales, share some love with them to help the out fund their trip to Krakow!

Check
Them
Out
@honeydue - Road to Steemfest Funding my trip
@daveonarrival - Funding My Trip To Krakow - Road to Steemfest3
@steevc - The road to Steemfest, first booking made
@slobberchops - Paid and committed, we are coming to Steemfest!
@waybeyondpadthai - Funding my trip to Krakow
@jeanpi1908 - Funding my trip to Krakow by @jeanpi1908
@eveuncovered - Road to Steemfest - Go Fund Me!
@raj808 - Living like a Jesuit Monk
@abh12345 - Road to Steemfest 3 (6): Funding my trip to Krakow
@tarazkp - The road to SteemFest: Funding the campaign
@rivalzzz - Funding my Trip to meet you
@guyfawkes4-20 - Funding my way to SteemFest? Or not?
@celestal - Funding my trip, or my life?
@llfarms - Funding My Trip To Kraków
@soyrosa - The Road to SteemFest Funding
@escapist - Where the money comes?
@travelgirl - Planning For Our Europe Trip
@flauwy - The Universe Works In Mysterious Ways

Edit from cellphone: late submission from @misslasvegas, don't forget to share the love with her also :D
Funding my trip to Poland


Also, @rubencress came up with a sick banner that we can all use in our posts related to Steem Fest, check it out here

Sort:  

That first business point! XD

I do everything for pleasure, even business. But I'm not going. The climate is my excuse but reality was I didn't have a prayer of getting the money together (because I would have to take the kids with me because there is absolutely no way in anything I could ever pass up an educational opportunity like that).

I hope all of these people get funded enough to make it :D How are you going, all booked and stuff? (if you mentioned it in a previous post I've either managed to miss it or forgotten, either is equally likely)

Thanks for the heads-up. I hit up five or six, burned through the rest of my voting power for today. Wasn't much but it's something I guess.

You are the best sir! And awesome idea for this next week.. I’m totally going for a sugar momma as well.. I mean really, who isn’t?

Knew it! Race ya!

Excited... Couldn't wait to meet these awesome Steemians! Gonna prepare on the next topic... Business or pleasure? I never really thought of these words... But thanks for the questions asked... Those got me thinking... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Aunque deseo asistir, la situación económica actual de mi país, y la mía personalmente no me lo permiten... Eso no me quita las ganas de asistir y de enviarles los mayores deseos y buenas vibra para que sus expectativas sean mas que cubiertas...
Les deseo grandes éxitos y agradezco inmensamente a @anomadsoul por mantenernos informados de cada paso y así hacer que mucha mas gente se anime a asistir y a compartir un poquito de su vida con nosotros.
Saludos desde Venezuela, una abrazo para todos.
Again...
THANK YOU!

Hahaaha why did I giggle when I saw the title?? :D Thank you for putting all together!! :) ❤ Love next week's topic btw and yes, thanks to @eveuncovered! :D

wth??? I completely missed this and kept wondering why I didn't see a prompt...Jeez...have to get into this one now. I usually go by your post, but didn't see it... Sigh.

You still have time but hurry! Hopefully some whales are coming our way so better have your post featured here :)

@anomadsoul: DONE!!! Phew...now some sleep.

Thanks for the mention, I did get a visit by a passing large fish thanks to you ;)

Congratulations @anomadsoul! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

oh shhhh I totally missed this week's post!!!! Will definitely not miss the next one though =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87