SteemFest3 Here I Come!

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Aye!

It’s Anshia here, a nice little plankton from the #polish community, and I’m pleased to announce that...

I’m going to the SteemFest3!

Gandalfłełołeło.JPG

I still can’t believe that I will be attending such a big party! I’m a poor student (most of the students in Poland are poor), I was sure that I couldn’t afford to buy a ticket, but on the other hand, such an event taking place so close to my home, it would be a pity not to go!

That’s a reason why I entered a few raffles. If there’s a chance, why not try to make it happen?

One of them happened to be very lucky and generous to me, because it turned out, that I have won the ticket.

I’d like to thank @bitshares-at-sf for their givaway and to @roelandp for preparing the whole event in Kraków.

I still can’t believe that. When I finally calm down I’ll need to catch up with all @anomadsoul’s topics within the #roadtosteemfest category.
I will be happy to meet you all during the world’s largest and greatest Steemian’s meetup! I will tell you and show you the best places worth seeing.


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Hej!
Jak kupić bilety na STEEMFEST, ale tak żeby nie kupować hotelu?

Hej, z tego co wiem to w cenie biletu nie ma hotelu czy tam ogólnie zakwaterowania.

Kurcze to drogie jak nie wiem te bilety :/

Jak chciałeś bilet, to trzeba było kupić na samym początku, to chyba połowę swojej obecnej ceny kosztował (albo coś koło tego?) ;p

Have a good time!

Yeee, easy to say. I propably will feel there alone at the beginning . I'm so scared and excited in one time!

Relax, they will be nice people!

I know, but always I'm scared at the begining - it's something new, I don't know what and how I should do anything ;-;

Just be yourself!

... and someone will record my "kurwaaa".

Congratulations on winning a ticket!

It was destiny considering you live so close :D

See you and everyone else next week!

Thank you!
Destiny or luck - or both ;D
See you too!

Congrats on wining a ticket and joining us at the party Anshia. It's great when the world (or in this case steemit) conspires to make you happy.

I also won a ticket and it made me very happy and literally made the difference of being able to afford to go. See you next week in Krakow :)

Thank you. Yee, I'm joyful and I feel that SteemFest will be awesome!
Congrats for you too and see you soon!

Congratz @anshia! What a great win and so so cool you'll be able to attend SteemFest in your own country! See you soon! :-)

Thank you! Yup, I will be living dictionary :'D
See you too! ;D

Do zobaczenia :D

Też jedziesz? Do zobaczenia <3

Bo się boję, że zapomnę cokolwiek w angielski i będę smutna bo z nikim nie pogadam xD

Congratulations @anshia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anshia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anshia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Miłej zabawy :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dzięki :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94