From Lisbon with Love: Bellastella at the Steemfest²

in #steemfest6 years ago

Wooooooop, wooooop what a flight, what a ride, what an experience. I met so many happy and nice people that I just don't know where to start. A pitty, that trusting in human flying abilities made me kind of sick, so I skipped the opening drinks at the first day. Another thing for me was... I FELT SO STUPID about my tatoo on the back... what should I do about it with the new Steemit Logo?
Anyway, I'll start with the breakfast at the hotel.

P1020816.JPG

So delicious. Still I fell kind of bad that I enjoy human food as much... but who really cares.
The Fenix is a perfect Hotel to stay during such Events. I sleept well, the bed was HUGE. Even with @pollux.one at my side there would have been plenty of space for more (I know humans rarely act like that, but my special view as an animal asks for more cuddling)

First shy looksThe bed
P1030507.JPG

The first day was just great. Meeting so many positive people... The first picture I took, was very special. @anahilarski who is carrying a baby. We have a saying: "Babygirls take away the beauty, babyboys bring the beauty" following this I would swear it will be a babyboy! Congratulations to you and @hilarski

P1020843.JPG

@essraI forgot his name (my bad)
P1020884.JPGP1020845.JPG

I have the feeling that both of these really liked me and expected more than I am able to give. Sorry boys, I am taken ;-)

@dollarvigilante
P1020931.JPG
I really would have said something... but how could I, with such a breathtaking arm before my beak. Still a great picture ;-)

@ballinconscious
P1030012.JPG
How much I had the feeling of instantly wanting to start nesting. Such a nice boy. Probaly kind of a soulmate.

At first I have been very shy, so I lost soooo much time. Probably next time I will be more forward in this kind of things...
P1020911.JPG

Especially after meeting @heimindanger ...

P1020879.JPG
Pollux had a talk with him about a project. Something about bringing ebay to the blockchain. I felt so stupid after understanding even not half of the stuff that was talked about.

I felt more comfortable with these guys... fun and straight forward.

@luzcypher
P1020871.JPG
THX man for organizing the openmic. I don't mind you for squeezing my ear so hard :-) I see this as a reminder to work harder on my music. I really would like to join again, but pollux is soooo lazy at times. Got to kick his behind some more, probably!

@future24 and @lex030@juanmiguelsalas and ??
P1020908.JPGP1030067.JPG

@basilmarples the guy you really should follow... a natural born funster (no idea if this word even exists)
P1030356.JPG

Later that day at the snooker club I drank the night away with a lot of girl power and nice guys.

@yogaanarchista and @saturegirlpower ( @saramiller and ?? )
P1030039.JPGP1030069.JPG

sorry @bluabaleno for putting you on a "girlpower" image... sometimes it's hard for me as an animal to see the difference between human males and females

@detlev
P1030065.JPG
I love your attitude about beer! My hello towards Belgium!

@ned and @schererf
P1030058.JPG

As you can see it gets blurry from there. I am still not really used to drinking alcohol. Believe me ... I tried!

The next day, I met some more AMAZING girl power. First the one and only @eveuncovered who inspired me to take my first erotic shots. Thx! Keep up the good work!
P1030213.JPG

@heiditravels
P1030188.JPG
next time we really should spend some time talking, not only posing for the camera. I really would like to get some advice how to get along in the crypto world as a girl...

And finally... the radiant @everlove
P1030224.JPG
probably the most amazing woman I ever met, pulsing energy to everybody near her aura. I love you! ( no idea why pollux photobombed my special experience with her... )

Back to the boys...

One of the most amazing men I encountered at STeemfest was beyond doubt @terrybrock ... so charming and friendly. You did an amazing job together with Gina Carr (somehow I missed taking a picture with her)
P1030103.JPG

Later on, I got some pictures of people that are hard to get on a picture... somehow they managed to hide anyway

@timsaid@knozaki2015@virtualgrowth
P1030299.JPGP1020823.JPGP1030294.JPG

Some general stuff about me eating and showing some Lisbon views

P1030624.JPGview over Lisbon

P1030569.JPGme as a bombshell

P1030247.JPGdessert ... loving it

P1030303.JPGprobably the best "inside-out" burger I've ever tasted ... also the first one

So many impressions, so draining and empowering at the same time... sometimes it was really necessary to take a nap. Thx to @shortcut for providing this pic with @pollux.one

Last but not least:

a BIG thank you @roelandp for making this all possible.
behind @quinneaker you were surely the best dressed male human on Steemfest²
P1030292.JPG

I love you all!

Hope to see you soon at the next Steemfest!

From BellaStella in Love...

Sort:  

WOW you met so many people, Bahbahra is nagging me that I do not take her out to such interest events and to meet such interesting people

I just told her maybe next year :)

Nice post! What will happening, if someone resteem your post?

Thanks @bellastella for this amazing shot with you and... what was the other guy's name? ;-)

Excellent .. the photographs proved that you had a great time on the steemfest.. awesome pictures taken of the steemitians.
Resteemed..

So fanny

So cuuuute my goood !!! I didn't see you at steemfest :D

I've seen you many times... would have loved to take a pic with you, but you always seemed so busy!
You would have matched perfectly into the girls-power pic.

Thanks for the mention, @bellastella. You're a great photo-model ;-) Was fun meeting you and and your buddy @pollux.one.

Wonderfull post i like it. thanks for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50