You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest² Updates - New Names Announced - Announcing Pop Up exposition: Art At SteemFest

in #steemfest7 years ago (edited)

Excellent news! I will 100% be submitting artwork and I recommend everyone do the same! Let’s show off our artististic 👨‍🎤 guns 💪 I know we have some massive talent here on steemit so I expect some awesome work! Can’t wait to visit the gallery , I’ll keep my art school crit myself 😉

Have an excellent weekend as well @roelandp and awesome to see you speaking @ballinconsious!!

Sort:  

Very nice info thanks very inspirational.I will follow you.

Those who follow me follow you back.

Maybe I'll browse my beer photo repository... Why not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54