You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My road from Steemfest to Steemfest - looking back at my year

in #steemfest5 years ago

I have an awful lot of respect to people who try and fail. The fear of failure is often pushing me away from even trying. Things suddenly become overwhelming.
Have fun in Kraków.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your kind words! I mean, sometimes it's a risk worth taking and sometimes it isn't. For me I know worst case I'll have to move in at my parents and look for a job for a while. So the risk is considerably lower than for a lot of other people, than again, I have purposely chosen to not have a lot of responsibilities to be able to pursue this kind of lifestyle! Sometimes it's great and sometimes it's stupid difficult, so it depends on what you want out of life I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91