You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How SteemFest Changed my Life (or 'The Mention Post' ;D )

in #steemfest6 years ago

These are the real Steemfest posts, the ones where you realise you should have been there but still make you feel good because everybody had an amazing time. I love your name so much + followed by my favourite number, i am sold...

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @bubke ! Indeed it was amazing - I was close to not going because the air tickets were super expensive, I couldn't find a proper place to stay, and the whole thing started with a million obstacles... but I made it, and had the time of my life... I don't regret a cent I spent - all worth it and more!
You should have come indeed! But, there's SF3 AND we might do other meet ups! Where are you located? We should get organized ;)
Haha thank you!!! :D :D :D People at SF said it's catchy ;) And the number...well, my age, Jesus's age, who cares ;) My favorite by the way is 22, but I like 33 too -all doubles are cute :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85