Sort:  

I nominate @eric-boucher for his contribution in photography as a whole; non-manipulated photographs, they are an ode to the one true artist. NATURE. Minimal and unique, his abstract Waves of Sand.
https://steemit.com/photoraphy/@eric-boucher/steemitphotochallenge-minimalist-part-3-of-waves-of-sands

Shouldn't you have a photographer on your panel of judges? I suggest @pfunk :)

@sharker, not one single post, but all of his posted work as a photographer.
If it has to be one link, then any will do. https://steemit.com/photography/@sharker/steemitphotochallenge-entry-3-photo-inside

I agree with the judge of the amazing photographer @pfunk. However, wouldn't want to exclude him from being nominated for this award, as we all know of the valuable posts he continually shares. Without a doubt a gifted contributor.

I agree - I think @pfunk and @mindhunter are the two maddest posters on Steemit!! I love @mindhunter poetry reviews - he is the best poetry critic on Steemit bar none!

Tough to separate these two - love them both - @pfunk is a bit madder than @mindhunter - @mindhunter appears to have a classier edge despite not having been on the platform as long as @pfunk

I nominate @cardiff.
Jackie has taken some amazing photos in field photography. She and I share an account and I believe her photos deserve more recognition.

https://steemit.com/photography/@cardiff/when-i-blink-i-see-colors-sunsets-and-sunrises

I nominate @everlove for "best photography" not because her photos are HD CG crisp photos but because she has a TRULY artistic perspective that comes through in her photos and she also shares truly valuable wisdom within her photography posts that are often even more valuable than the beauty of her artistic expression!
She is a true artist and there are many that I could nominate. I nominate this one as it is a beautiful photo but also convoys some of her artistic qualities!

https://steemit.com/photography/@everlove/my-artful-llfe-s-journey-through-photography-original-photos-sharing-my-world-through-the-lens

Blessed @quinneaker for your sharing my photography and nominating me for this award. Photography is one of my passions because it gives me an opportunity to share my unique and unusual perspective of life.. My life truly is art, and I am grateful to share so many artistic aspects of my experience here on Steemit. I grateful to be a part of such a dynamic platform. Thanks for the recognition.

HOLY COW - That's the ONE!!!! Great work @everlove!!! :-)

Thank you for showing up here @robyneggs. I'm really grateful to share my gift with you and love what you have to contribute. We're making a great community together. I appreciate your appreciation.

Agreed, @everlove has a truly unique and ALWAYS inspired perspective, and she is ever gracious in sharing her unique view!

I feel @pfunk is worthy of a great photography award. His photographs are not only beautiful but varied!
UPvoted!

I nominate @quinneaker for his photography posts. Not only does he capture beautiful shots, but I particularly love his commentary! This choice selection is of "A very happy bumble bee just buzzing around all day sipping sweet nectar, having his way with life."

https://steemit.com/photography/@quinneaker/photographic-perspective-the-sweet-life-of-bumble-bees-flying-around-sipping-sweet-nectar-photos-and-the-insights-from-being

It's about time this man gets the recognition he deserves. So very happy you have nominated him. Not only is he an amazing artist he's an outstanding humanitarian.

This is truth @saramiller. @quinneaker is a master of wise words and everything her is a part of is incredibly dynamic, including the beauty that comes through in this bee post. So glad you are nominating him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65