Sort:  

I wish to nominate @opheliafu for her wonderful artwork contributions.

I wholeheartedly agree with @shaka. @opheliafu brings so much to this platform, is such an encouragement with her bright spirit, her interactions and her generosity. Great nomination!! I may one day be blessed to collaborate with this artistic genius!

I wish to nominate @pixielolz. It's hard to choose one work, but I'd go for this - https://steemit.com/art/@pixielolz/a-new-world-step-by-step-of-my-drawing-process-from-sketch-to-finished-artwork

Sublime :)

OH My Gosh---you guys make my heart sing!! I'm honored that you are honoring me and am so grateful for your appreciation. This blessing by @opheliafu is but one more gift she bestows upon Steemit. Thank you dearest opehlia for your recognition.

@everlove is truly a magnificent artist!
Thank you so much for the support @opheliafu as you are probably the most well known artist on Steemit!

@opehliafu--your support never ceases to amaze me. Not only are you a great artist, but you have welcomed me into this community with much love, and my experience here has been greatly enhanced because of you. So grateful for you and your dedication to this artist community. <3

Best artist: @opheliafu - Best art critic: @mindhunter

I was going to nominate @everlove but I see it is already done, by one of the most renowned artists on Steemit no less!
Thanks @opheliafu !

Thank you for seeing the world through my eyes. I'm truly grateful to share with you.

She's certainly my favorite artist. Without a doubt.

Yay!! I'm so glad you appreciate my gift. Thanks for your presence here with me.

Amazing my friend. This is very cool!

+1 for @trueart, great feed and original works

I would like to submit as a nomination one of the artworks I (@anduweb) posted a while ago, of an artist I later also convinced to sign up: @graphicmarble
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anduweb/future-plans-steem-it-hq-proposal-for-a-new-steemian-base

I support this 100%.

Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48