Sort:  

I nominate @everlove for "Best Life Advise". Though she is not dispositioned to "giving life advise" she lives a prime example of a healthy, honorable, and happy life. What better advise can someone give than living such a life every day?
She has written a few posts on parenting/education of which have been unnoticed, but yet are profound and important to real change in our world. I wish more people could have seen them and hope that maybe through this more people will.
As I look through her posts to find one to nominate I realize that she has far more posts of inspiring insight into life than I even realized. Even her photography and art posts have valuable life wisdom within them. I honestly cannot think of someone who I could nominate that is more worthy of being recognized for real examples of a healthy, happy and honorable life!
So grateful for this opportunity for recognition and for more Steemians to become aware of such content!

https://steemit.com/education/@everlove/part-iii-what-s-up-with-school-anyway-if-there-should-be-a-school-what-that-could-look-like-and-imagining-a-life-of-freedom

I am so passionate about children!!! They are our future. For me, pretty much everything, including our future and our past, is dictated by our ability to tune into the juicy life introduced by our children. I love to share my perspective, and much of what I write comes back to our relationship with ourselves and the children. Thank you @quinneaker for sharing my writings. Kids are the best life advise we can give and receive.

I nominate @wadepaterson his 20 question interviews give us life insights with some really interesting characters

I name my last two posts that deal with personality defects. I believe it is an extremely original work, which deals with issues that never comes when we talk about life and fleeing from what we are used to seeing being written to the tag life in Steemit. Of course, with a dose of humor in each paragraph. https://steemit.com/life/@jsantana/my-10-personality-defects-part-1-os-meus-10-defeitos-de-personalidade-parte-1
https://steemit.com/life/@jsantana/my-10-personality-defects-part-2-final-os-meus-10-defeitos-de-personalidade-parte-2-final

I nominate @sirwinchester for his positive and optimistic articles on self growth, action and consequence awareness, and the overall impact of our decisions to love or destroy within our community, and controlling our emotions responsibly. https://steemit.com/sirwinchester/@sirwinchester/how-to-cope-with-anger-and-release-it-positively

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44