You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dStors at SteemFest: Roundtable with @derangedvisions and a small update

in #steemfest5 years ago

Fantastic photo, @derangedvisions and @gtg, I am now actually jealous of Wes being at SteemFest. Although who is going to save the blockchain if it has a wobble right now!

My upmost respect for standing up on stage to present @dstors, the project has so much potential to really kick the Steem blockchain forward - hopefully more backers will come forward.

@kaliju you were awesome on @mspwaves last night as well, pushing forward the project and I will be putting my own delegation to @dstors very soon. I'm also looking forward to selling coffee through it!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Oh just realised who @derangedvisions is ... mistook him on the first evening at steemfest tsk. Great project @dstors look forward to buying/selling!

Hey, hey, guess who took that photo 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Fabulous, it looks like everyone is having a fantastic time at SteemFest. Don’t worry though, I kept all the discord shows going last night for everyone not partying in Poland!

Shoot I didn't party til tonight. Had to hold it down for Roeland past couple nights #😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92